Customer Service Team

SERVICE HOTLINE: 023 969 088 (ខែ្មរ/ENG/中文)
023 91 90 86 / 023 91 90 87 /023 91 90 89

Job Posting Services:

Phone Number

Jobs Posting Email: jobs@camhr.com.kh

Customer Care Email: cs@camhr.com

Apply Job Email: cv@camhr.com.kh

Our Address: CASA by Meridian, 1st Floor, Harvard Street, Diamond Island, Tonle Bassac, Chamkamorn, Phnom Penh, Cambodia. 

 

  Online Support

Facebook CamHR
  

CamHR WeChat (微信)
  

 

  Sales & Marketing Team

Ms. Prach Bopha

Senior Sales Representative

Tel: 015 99 80 21

Email: bopha@camhr.com.kh

Mr. Theng Ton

Sales Representative

Tel: 015 99 80 59 

Email: Ton@camhr.com.kh

Mr. PROM SOTHEA (English & Chinese)

Sales Supervisor

Tel: 015 99 89 08 

Email: sothea@camhr.com.kh

Ms. Yu Sreynin (EN/中文)

Senior Sales Supervisor

Tel: 015 878 949 

Email: yusreynin@camhr.com.kh

Mr. TORNG SAMNANG

Senior Sales Supervisor

Tel: 015 99 80 17

Email: samnang@camhr.com.kh

Ms. Srong Kengheang (ENG/中文)

Sales Representative

Tel: 015 99 80 29

Email: kengheang@camhr.com.kh 

Ms. Oun Dalin

Sales Officer

Tel: 015 998 050

Email: dalin@camhr.com.kh

Mr. Ly Vannareth (ខ្មែរ/EN/中文)

Sales Operation Manager  

Email: ly@camhr.com.kh  

 

CamHR Map

Pulpit rock




Service hot line :

023 969 088 / 023 91 90 86 / 023 91 90 87 / 02391 90 89

Operating Hours : Mon-Fri (8:00 am to 5:00 pm)

Email : jobs@camhr.com.kh